MENU

General Public Ticket Packages On Sale December 4

 

The Host Committee for the 2020 Memorial Cup presented by Kia announced today that ticket packages for the Memorial Cup will go on sale to the general public on Wednesday, December 4, 2019, at 9:30 am PST at the Select Your Tickets Box Office, by phone at 250-762-5050 or online at selectyourtickets.com.

The maximum purchase per person is four packages.

2020 Memorial Cup Ticket Packages are $624.75 (taxes & fees included) to attend all six round-robin games, possible tiebreaker game, semi-final and final game:

  • Friday, May 22 – Game 1 – OHL at Kelowna
  • Saturday, May 23 – Game 2 – WHL at QMJHL
  • Sunday, May 24 – Game 3 – Kelowna at QMJHL
  • Monday, May 25 – Game 4 – WHL at OHL
  • Tuesday, May 26 – Game 5 – QMJHL at OHL
  • Wednesday, May 27 – Game 6 – Kelowna at WHL
  • Thursday, May 28 – Game 7 (Tie Breaker Game if necessary)
  • Friday, May 29 – Game 8 (Semi-Final)
  • Sunday, May 31 – Game 9 (Final)

Game times will be confirmed at a later date.

More News
Ernst shining as starter in Blazers crease
1 week ago
The Cup - EP08 - Trust the Process
5 months ago
Memorial Cup Final - Post Game - Sea Dogs
5 months ago
June 29, 2022 — Saint John Sea Dogs vs. Hamilton Bulldogs
5 months ago
Memorial Cup Final - Post Game - Poirier & Bezeau
5 months ago
Memorial Cup Final - Post Game - Coach and President/GM
5 months ago